Live Music

PERLA | CHANDELIER BAR | EVENTS

Secure a table at PERLA on RESY or call 716-635-9000 to request a table near the band.

Reservations are NOT available at The Chandelier Bar.

May 2024

Wednesday, May 22
Nico Zarcone
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, May 23
Shawn Duchscherer
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.

— & —

BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Aspire Of WNY
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.
 



Friday, May 24
Beautiful Remedy
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m. 



Saturday, May 25
Speedy Parker
 
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29
Road Trip
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, May 30
Brother James
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.
— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
WNY Heroes
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



 
Friday, May 31
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, June 1
Red & Curry
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Vitamin D Band
PERLA  8 p.m. 

June 2024

Wednesday, June 5 
Cami Clune 
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, June 6
Steve Padin
Chandelier Bar 
 6 p.m.

— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Nickel City Canine Rescue
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



Friday, June 7
Vin DeRosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, June 8
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Beautiful Remedy
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 12
Ade Adu
PERLA 
6 p.m.



Thursday, June 13
Bryan Berhalter
Chandelier Bar 
 6 p.m.



Friday, June 14
Simon Fletcher Jazz Trio
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, June 15
RNSM DUO 
Chandelier Bar 
 7 p.m.

DJ Sarabia
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 19
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, June 20
Brother James
Chandelier Bar 
 6 p.m.

— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Ronald McDonald House Charities of WNY
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



Friday, June 21
Speedy Parker
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, June 22
Will Holton
Chandelier Bar 
 7 p.m.

DJ Sarabia
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 26
Tommy Nowaceian
PERLA • 6 p.m.



Thursday, June 27
Christopher Joel 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.

— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Stitch Buffalo
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



Friday, June 28
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m. 



Saturday, June 29
TEA FOR THREE
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Back To The Barstools
PERLA 
 8 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 3
Holiday – No Music
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, July 4
Holiday No Music
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, July 5
Vin Derosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, July 6
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 10
Beautiful Remedy
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, July 11
Steve Padin
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.
— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Senior Wishes
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



Friday, July 12
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, July 13
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Business Time Trio
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 17
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, July 18
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, July 19
RNSM
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, July 20
Will Holton 
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

tba
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 24
Nico Zarcone
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, July 25
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, July 26
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

 


Saturday, July 27
Speedy Parker
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Todd Mertens
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 31
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, August 1
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, August 2
Vin DeRosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.

SuperCharger
PERLA 
 7:30 p.m. 



Saturday, August 3
TBA
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Chris Squier 
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 7
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, August 8
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, August 9
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, August 10
TBA
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Vitamin D Band
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 14
Ade Adu
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, August 15
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, August 16
Hot Club Express
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, August 17
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

• TBA • 
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 21
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, August 22
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, August 23
RNSM
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, August 24
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Acousticiness
PERLA 
 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 28
RNSM DUO
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, August 29
No Music 
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, August 30
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, August 31
Speedy Parker
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 4
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, September 5

Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, September 6
Vin Derosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, September 7
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Todd Mertens
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 11
Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, September 12

Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, September 13
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, September 14
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

MIke & Mandy
PERLA 
 7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 18
Major 3rds
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, September 19
TBA
Chandelier Bar 
 6 p.m.

— & —
BURGER & BLUES BENEFIT:
Roswell Park Alliance Foundation
Chandelier Bar • 4 – 10 p.m.



Friday, September 20
RNSM
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, September 21
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

tba
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 25
RNSM DUO
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, September 26

Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, September 27
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, September 28
Speedy Parker
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

SuperCharger
PERLA 
 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 2
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, October 3
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, October 4
Vin DeRosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, October 5
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 Major 3rds
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 9
Todd Mertens
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, October 10
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, October 11
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, October 12
Vibrant Strings 
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 Vitamin D
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 16
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, October 17
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, October 18
RNSM DUO
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, October 19
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 23
TBA
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, October 24
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, October 25
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, October 26
Speedy Parker
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 30
RNSM DUO
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, October 31
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, November 1
Vin DeRosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, November 2
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 Vitamin D Band
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 6
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, November 7
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, November 8
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, November 9
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

Major 3rds
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 13
Road Trip
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, November 14
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, November 15
TBA
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, November 16
TBA
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 20
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, November 21
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, November 22
TBA
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, November 23
RNSM DUO
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 —
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 27
• TBA •
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, November 29
Nanula & Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, November 30
Speedy Parker
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 Nico Zarcone Duo
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 4
Cami Clune
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, December 5
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, December 6
Vin DeRosa
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, December 7
Will Holton 
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

 Vitamin D Band
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 11
TABONE
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, December 12
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, December 13
Cameron Cole
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, December 14
Vibrant Strings
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

TBA
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 18
Will Holton
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, December 19
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, December 20
RNSM DUO
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, December 21
Will Holton
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

tba
PERLA  8 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 25
Holiday/Closed
PERLA 
• 6 p.m.



Thursday, December 26
TBA
Chandelier Bar  6 p.m.



Friday, December 27
Michael Nanula & Gary Quatrani
Chandelier Bar • 7 p.m.



Saturday, December 28
Speedy
 Chandelier Bar  7 p.m.

TBA
PERLA  8 p.m.